Quick Update

I haven’t been on in a while and so much has been happening that it probably was best that I haven’t been. Right now my mom is playing a clip of my aunt singing a song. It’s all we have left of her beautiful voice. I miss her so much but I can only imagine the pain my mom and grandma have. In 14 days it will have been 4 years since I have seen her. Each year it is as if she fades a little more away and it hurts me so much. I think I miss most her laugh. If only you all could have heard it you would share the joy that we all got from it. She was by no means perfect. She had her drawbacks but don’t we all. She might be the reason I’m so drawn to sharp objects lol. That’s a story for a different time however.

On a different note:

Over the weekend I helped my dad move stuff from my grandparents house and due to the great snow……….. (obviously sarcasm) I slipped on the bed of his truck and obtained a great little gash on my shin. Pretty sure its semi infected which sucks. Oh well I’m keeping it clean and what not so hopefully it heals up soon. Going to have fun running tonight. Suicides…. fun. Oh well…. things are starting to slow down so hopefully that means that I will get to get on more often now 🙂 OH MY COUSIN HAD HER BABY YESTERDAY!!!!!!!!!!!! SO EXCITING 🙂 Okay hope to be back on soon.

Leave a Reply

