I don’t know what happened….

So my last post was in February…. 3 months later I get on wordpress and just stare and my page asking what happened???? 

Well I have no idea honestly. Time sneaks by me a lot of times. To only be 20 there is some serious issue with my memory but anyhow…. I’m going to work on this. Now that I’m done with finals and its summer vacation, I can spend some time figuring out what exactly my identity is on here. So this is going to be a rough…. few weeks, months, possibly years, but who knows. We shall see where I go with this. At first I wanted to post at least once a day but now I think I’m going to reduce that a lot, until I get used to it. So for now probably once or twice a week. Since today is Saturday, probably I’ll use Saturdays as a post day. 

So whats been going on lately….

Finals…. COMPLETE

Wisdom teeth…. OUT

Injuries…. CONTROLLED (for now)

Health…. WORKING ON IT (starting with my diet…. need to fix that)

Soccer…. PREPARING FOR GREATNESS

Job…. BRING ON THE CHILDREN (in about a month)…. also on the side, gun shows are terrible lol

Okay, that’s enough. That is just a little in a quick easy to digest list of what is happening. I am really tired though so as I continue to go about my day and the next few days I will be figuring out what I want to do on here. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

