Blogging 101…. The catch up

Hi all. My name is Alyssa. I began blogging a while ago, but somewhere along the line I got side tracked and began to slack off and not doing the blogs on a regular basis and eventually not doing the blog at all. So I was glad to see I could give it another shot with blogging 101. I have sporadically been on and off of wordpress blogging randomly, but I would like to make it a more consistent thing. I obviously am off to a bad start, already late in my start to the program. It has been a rough week, but that’s beyond the point. Today I spend catching up on what I missed.

With this blog I want to write about life. Not necessarily mine, but life in general. Through poetry and writing, mainly poetry, I have made it through 21 years. It seems so short a time yet at the same time so long. I want to get my opinions out there. They sit in a book on my desk, but no one ever hears or sees the true me. No one knows my real views and outlooks. Subjects I’m interested in vary, however, psychology is my main interest. Hopefully blogging 101 (this time) gets me on the track I’ve been wanting to follow.

As far as the task for day 2, my title and tagline will stay the same. It reflects what my goal is. As I stated above, I’ve kept my outlooks, views, experiences, and stories to myself for so long, it’s time to share them. Day 3, I shall find some new blogs to follow, etc. Day 4 will be in the post directly following this one, and as for my theme, I’ve tried others and still love the one I have. Look at me catching up lol. Now to post my day 4 blog. đŸ™‚ There’s hope for me yet!!

Leave a Reply

