Current Music List

I felt the need to talk about something and I don’t feel like talking to people I know, so here I am. If I keep to myself much longer I might explode. I thought it’d be interesting to share my current top song list. It consists of 6 songs at this point in time, but I worn you very depressing. If you click on the song I linked it to a youtube of the song. Although I doubt any one is reading. I’m so on and off on this site that I’m sure no one cares much about what I have to say. But then again no one probably did at first anyway. Oh well.

Well lets get to this list….

6. Numb – Linkin Park

5. This Cannot Mend – Projected Twin

4. Caged Bird – Alicia Keys

3. Never Too Late – Three Days Grace

2. Last Resort – Papa Roach

1.Down – Jason Walker

Another thing about this list is these songs are quite old but I feel that older songs have more meaning than most songs now. I’ve had some interesting events happen the past few weeks and these songs are the only songs consistently going through my head. Alright, that is all.

Leave a Reply

