Failing Fact Friday

I have to apologize to myself. I am failing at this whole blogging thing haha fact!! There’s a fact for fact Friday. I’ve had a bunch going on, but even then it’s not really an excuse I have time in my day to write and I have so many thoughts going through my head that it’s not like I have nothing to talk about. I am still going to keep working at this blogging thing.

But just to make this a semi interesting post instead of straight depressing the real Friday fact is that the heart of a whale is so big you could swim through its arteries…. very strange fact I ran across the other day haha….

Have a great day/night whatever you are experiencing currently

 

Leave a Reply

